Contact & Map


View Munro & Associates, Inc. in a larger map

Users in China, view Munro & Associates, Inc. partner locations on Bing Maps.

United-States USA Operations

Munro & Associates, Inc.

Sandy Munro
CEO, Munro & Associates
1140 Centre Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
USA

Phone: (248) 362 5110
Fax: (248) 362-5117
smunro@leandesign.com

link linkedin status_online


Design Profit, Inc.
Software

David D. Foreman
Vice President
2896 N. Williamston Rd.
Suite 300
Williamston, MI 48895

Phone: 517-655-6171
Cell: 248-613-3006
Fax: 517-655-5943
foremand@designprofit.com

link linkedin status_online


For Design Profit Technical Support:

Phone: 517-655-6179
Fax: 517-655-5943
support@designprofit.com


South-Korea Korean Office

Seokhee Han
Director of Sales

3 Floor, Hyundai Etre-beau Blg,
852, Janghang, Ilsandong, Goyangi,
Gyeonggi, Korea 410-837

Phone: +011-82-03-1904-5643
Cell: +011-82-10-2384-5643
SteveHan@leandesign.com

status_online

Canada Canadian Office

brazil argentina chile

Lean Design Canada, Inc.

Alistair Munro
Director
Lean Design Canada, Inc.
World Trade Centre Tower B
10 Queens Quay West
Suite 2505
Toronto, ON, CAN
M5J2R9

Phone: +1 (416) 848-1104
Fax: +1 (416) 619-0676
Alistair@leandesign.com

linkedin status_online


United-Kingdom UK Office

Munro Associates (UK) Ltd.

Mark Limage
Managing Director European Operations
10 St. Andrews Road
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire CV32 7EU
England

Phone: +011 44 192 6314692
mlimage@leandesign.com

linkedin status_online


Australia Australia Office

Lean Design Australia

Gary Stewart
Director
2 Benjamin Dr.
Lara Victoria, 3212, AU

Phone: +011-61-400-888-186
Fax: +011-61-352-825-761
gstewart@leandesign.com

link linkedin status_online



International Partners

china China

Munro China

Tina Yu
President

Phone: +86-139-2288-6806
tyu@leandesign.com


taiwan Taiwan

Willead Consulting Inc.

Wilson Lee
3F., N0. 56, Ln. 12, Sec. 4 Chengde Rd.
Shilin Dist., Taipei City 111
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Phone: 866-2-2886-1378
Cell: 886-987-617356

japan Japan

Information Services International – Dentsu (iSiD)

Moritoyo Onishi
2-17-1 Konan, Mianto-ku, Tokyo
108-0075 Japan

Phone: 81-3-6713-8012
moritoyo@isid.co.jp


france France

Inn-LeanDesign

Pascal Chaloyard
313 rue de Sapins
42155 Lentigny
France

Phone: 33 (0)9 72 16 16 87
Cell: 33 (0)6 50 28 68 69
Fax: 33 (0)9 72 14 14 85