Contact & Map

United-States USA Operations

Munro & Associates, Inc.

Sandy Munro
CEO, Munro & Associates
1140 Centre Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
USA

Phone: (248) 362 5110
Fax: (248) 362-5117
smunro@leandesign.com

link linkedin status_online


Michael Oakes
Vice President, Business Development
Munro & Associates
1140 Centre Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
USA

Office:  248.362.5110 ext. 215
Mobile:  248.602.4007
Fax:     248.602.4062
sales@leandesign.com

linkedin


Design Profit
Software

Andrew Cardoni
Director of Software
2896 N. Williamston Rd.
Suite 300
Williamston, MI 48895

Phone: 517-655-6171
Fax: 517-655-5943
acardoni@designprofit.com

linkedin


For Design Profit Technical Support:

Phone: 517-655-6179
Fax: 517-655-5943
support@designprofit.com


David D. Foreman
VP of Defense Programs
2896 N. Williamston Rd.
Suite 300
Williamston, MI 48895

Phone: 517-655-6171
Cell: 248-613-3006
Fax: 517-655-5943
foremand@designprofit.com

link linkedin status_online


Canada Canadian Office

brazil argentina chile

Lean Design Canada, Inc.

Alistair Munro
Managing Director
Lean Design Canada, Inc.
World Trade Centre Tower B
10 Queens Quay West
Suite 2505
Toronto, ON, CAN
M5J2R9

Phone: +1 (416) 848-1104
Fax: +1 (416) 619-0676
Alistair@leandesign.com

linkedin status_online


United-Kingdom UK Office

Munro Associates (UK) Ltd.

Mark Limage
Managing Director European Operations
10 St. Andrews Road
Leamington Spa
Warwickshire CV32 7EU
England

Phone: +011 44 192 6314692
mlimage@leandesign.com

linkedin status_online


Australia Australia Office

Lean Design Australia

Gary Stewart
Director
2 Benjamin Dr.
Lara Victoria, 3212, AU

Phone: +011-61-400-888-186
Fax: +011-61-352-825-761
gstewart@leandesign.com

link linkedin status_online


 

International Partners

china China

Munro China

Tina Yu
President

Phone: +86-139-2288-6806
tyu@leandesign.com